Past Members - (Position in HookerLab, Current Position)


Nathan Schauer (Research Technician, Graduate Student at Harvard Medical School)

Marjorie Villien (Postdoctoral Fellow, Research Engineer at CERMEP in Lyon, France)

Himashine Diyabalanage (Postdoctoral Fellow, )

Ramesh Neelamegam (Postdoctoral Fellow, Scienist at Avid Radiopharmaceuticals)

Ehimen Aisaborhale (Research Technician, Pharmacy Student)

Hong Ren (Postdoctoral Fellow, Scientist at Merck)

Eunsung Lee (Honorary Member (Postdoc), Assistant Professor in South Korea)

Chris Moseley (Research Technician, Medical Student at Florida Atlantic University)

Steve Carlin (Research Technician, Chemistry Graduate student at UW Seattle)

Yajie Wang (Postdoctoral Fellow, )

Mike Granda (Research Staff, Medical Student at Eastern Virginia Medical School)

Ian Hill (Summer Student, Undergrad at North Carolina State University)

Adam Kamlet, PhD (Honorary Member, Grad Student with Tobias Ritter, Senior Scientist at Pfizer)

Karolin Wagener (German Exchange Student, )

Ling Ma (Postdoctoral Fellow, )

Chris Sheridan (Summer Student, )

Helena Hong (Summer Student, Undergraduate at University of California Berkeley)

Anna Cha (Summer Student, Undergraduate at Swarthmore College)

Thomas McGrath (Research Staff, )

Colin Wilson (Research Staff, Research Staff at Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences)

Jaclyn Smith (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergrad at NC State)

William Taylor (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergrad at Jackson State)

Stephanie Lie (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergrad at Boston University)

Stephanie Threatt (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergrad at Harvard)

Jack Kent (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergraduate at Tufts University)

Lindsay Rogers (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergraduate at Yale University)

Andrew Wilson (Undergraduate Summer Student, Undergraduate at William & Mary University)

Osasere Evbuomwam (Postdoctoral Fellow at MIT, )

Janina Ehses, Ludwig-Maximilians-University (LMU) in Munich

Lindsay Rogers, Yale University

Shawn Best, Harvard College

Bobo Chiu, Northeastern University